Endodontics Faculty and Staff

Chair and Program Director

Adam Lloyd, BDS, MS
Associate Professor and Chair
alloyd@uthsc.edu

Faculty

Harry T. Cosby, DDS
Assistant Professor

Adam Davis, DDS
Assistant Professor

William Ben Johnson, DDS
Clinical Professor

Brad Harris, DDS
Clinical Assistant Professor

Melissa Marchesan, DDS, MS, PhD
Associate Professor
mmarchesan@uthsc.edu

Jan M. O’Dell, DDS MFD JD
Assistant Professor
jodell@uthsc.edu

Jeffrey G. Phebus, DDS
Associate Professor
jphebus@uthsc.edu

Adeline Prophete, DDS, MPH
Assistant Professor

Felicity Shelton, DDS, MS
Assistant Professor

Jonathan P. Uhles, DDS MDS
Assistant Professor
juhles1@uthsc.edu

Larry Kevin Wells, DMD, MS
Assistant Professor
lwells7@uthsc.edu

Staff

Brittany Cotton, RDA
Dental Assistant
bcotton1@uthsc.edu

Rachel Readus, RDA
Dental Assistant
rreadus@uthsc.edu

Robin Thompson
Administrative Aide
robin@uthsc.edu

Dunn building

Contact Us

College of Dentistry
Endodontics

875 Union Avenue, C502
Memphis, Tennessee 38163
Phone: 901-448-1731
Fax: 901-448-1799