Restorative Dentistry Faculty and Staff

Interim Chair

Barry Owens, DDS
Professor
bowens@uthsc.edu

Faculty

James F. Simon, DDS, MEd
Professor & Director, Esthetic Dentistry
jfsimon@uthsc.edu

Ned Alley, DDS
Assistant Professor

Ashanti Braxton, DDS
Associate Professor
abraxton@uthsc.edu

Shawna R. Clark, DDS
Assistant Professor
sclark26@uthsc.edu

Mojdeh Dehghan, DDS
Associate Professor
Associate Director, Esthetic Dentistry
mdehghan@uthsc.edu

Jackie D. Drake, DDS
Assistant Professor
jdrake3@uthsc.edu

Bruce Hamilton, DDS
Assistant Professor
bhamil13@uthsc.edu

Robert Hatch, DDS
Assistant Professor
rhatch1@uthsc.edu

Anne Hill, DDS
Assistant Professor
ahill73@uthsc.edu

Darryl K. Jones, DDS
Assistant Professor
djones30@uthsc.edu

Jeff Kalmowicz, DDS
Assistant Professor
jkalmowi@uthsc.edu

 

Layne Constant Levy, DDS
Assistant Professor
lclevydds@bellsouth.net

Thomas C. Patterson, DDS
Adjunct Faculty, Instructor
tpatte25@uthsc.edu

Judith A. Ross, DMD, MS
Associate Professor
jross@uthsc.edu

Michael K. Savage, DDS
Assistant Professor

Daranee Versluis-Tantbirojn, DDS, MS, PhD
Professor
dversluis@uthsc.edu

Christopher J. Walinski, DDS
Associate Professor
Director of Laser Dentistry
cwalinsk@uthsc.edu

Waletha Wasson, DDS, MPA, MS
Associate Professor
wwasson@uthsc.edu

Clarice R. White, DDS
Assistant Professor
cwhite94@uthsc.edu

Joseph W. Wills, DDS
Assistant Professor
drjwhitleywills@hotmail.com

Staff

Delma Cole
Administrative Assistant
dcole@uthsc.edu