Department of Urology

Urology Faculty and Residents photo
UTHSC Department of Urology Faculty and Residents

Our Mission

The mission of the Department of Urology at The University of Tennessee Health Science Center, is to be recognized as a Center of Excellence in Urology through the promotion of education, research, patient care, and service to the professional and public community.

Contact Us

Department of Urology

910 Madison Avenue
Room 409
Memphis, TN  38163
Phone: (901) 448-1026
Fax: (901) 448-1122

Department Chair

Robert W. Wake, MD

Patient Care Offices

UT Regional One Physicians

Christopher K. Ledbetter, MD
Anthony L. Patterson, MD
Robert W. Wake, MD
6555 Quince Rd. , Suite 500
Memphis, TN 38119
Phone: (901) 515-5700
Fax: (901) 515-5729 

A division of the College of Medicine